The Aerowaves Twenty22 artists are on board and the Spring Forward lineup is complete! Once again, it promises to bring together the most exciting new dance makers in Europe to a professional international audience.

Alongside the European based companies, as part of the Aerowaves Exchange initiative Spring Forward’s programme will include Asian artists and organisations: Ayano Yokoyama (Japan), Q dance company (South Korea), Yeu-kwn Wang / Shimmering Productions (Taiwan) and Movers Platform (Japan/Korea/Greece) – travel restrictions may affect these performances.   

In addition, former Aerowaves artist Jesús Rubio Gamo has been invited to present ‘Gran Bolero’ to celebrate 25 years of Aerowaves. Information about further  events will be announced soon.