News Find out what's happening across the Aerowaves dance network

And the winners are…

And the winners are…

We are delighted to announce that our Springback 2018 selection is out! With no further ado we would like to welcome on board Alexandra Gray (UK), Alfredo Miralles Benito (Spain), Betina Panagiotara (Greece), Claire Lefevre (Austria), David Pallant (UK/Germany), Evgeny Borisenko (Russia/France), Fotis Iliopoulos (UK/Greece), Irina Glinski (UK), Lotte Wijers (Netherlands) and Sophie Ammann (Switzerland).

Our 2018 budding dance critics will attend Spring Forward in Sofia to review performances, participate in lively debates and receive mentorship from the dream team of dance critics, Kelly Apter, Oonagh Duckworth, Donald Hutera and Sanjoy Roy.

Thanks to all the applicants (we have received more than 100 applications in total) and we encourage you to apply again next year! More info coming soon on Springback website.

Picture: Springback at Spring Forward 2017 hosted by Bora Bora in Aarhus (DK). Picture by Christoffer Brekne

Back to News